Holiday Shipping Information – Storenvy Only

November 13, 2014 at 3:26 am Leave a comment

Get it in time! Check out the holiday shipping schedule.

Even though it’s still November, I wanted to get this posted nice and early to help with people’s planning for their holiday shopping.

  • The dates below apply ONLY to the Kimchi Kawaii Storenvy shop. My Redbubble and Zazzle shops will have their own cut off dates managed by those sites and they have an easier way to process faster shipping methods as well.
  • I will ship after these dates, but I can not guarantee that items will arrive in time for Christmas.
  • As the plushies have been very popular and difficult to keep in stock, I would advise ordering them sooner rather than later as they have often been on made to order basis.

Domestic Cut Off Date: December 15 – Standard Post

International Cut Off Date: December 1

I am only listing the standard post dates as some items as mentioned above are in made to order status. I’m currently working hard to stock the shop to the fullest I can, but I will also be holding some large sales Thanksgiving weekend so am unable to predict stock levels after December 1.

I have also run into issues with the campus post office that I can access during my lunch breaks (don’t have a car, still have to work full time). They keep running out of funding and from time to time are unable to ship packages. It’s been frustrating to say the least!

I could really use some of Santa’s helpers!

Thank you for understanding and thank you for supporting small businesses this holiday season!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Support Small Businesses This Holiday Season! Pre-Order: Catpuccino Plush!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

