Happy Thanksgiving!

November 25, 2013 at 7:18 am Leave a comment

Pumpkin pie is required to have a healthy serving of whipped cream.

Pumpkin pie is required to have a healthy serving of whipped cream.

Just a quick little note here as we approach Thanksgiving. Thank you for supporting my little dream here either through buying my product, helping to spread the word or visiting me at one of my many anime con tables. It really does mean a lot to me that people like my art enough to purchase it and look forward to more designs.

I took a little break here after Anime Weekend Atlanta to catch up on sleep and do some work on the online shops which were a bit neglected during the height of con season. I also got some new artwork done. I’m already making lots of plans for 2014 though and starting to ramp up product creation again, so stay tuned!

I hope everyone has a great Thanksgiving with friends and family!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Trick or Treat! Holiday Shopping Season

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

