SakuraCon Artist Alley

March 21, 2013 at 2:42 am Leave a comment

I'm at table #513 in the Artist Alley. Come see me!

I’m at table #513 in the Artist Alley. Come see me!

If anyone is in the Seattle, WA area you probably know that SakuraCon is rapidly approaching. Kimchi Kawaii and Frosted Fleur de Lis will be selling at the con in the Artist Alley. This will be my first out of state con and I’m a bit nervous, honestly. Once again, I’m near the back (what is it with me near the back of AA’s?), but I promise, there will be lots of fun stuff to make your trek worth it. Drop by and say ‘hi’! Ok, back to playing luggage Tetris and trying to figure out how to fit clothes and inventory into my suitcases. All I can say is thank goodness Southwest still lets you check two bags for free in addition to my carry-on and personal item!

Entry filed under: Anime Con Maps. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Dancing the Night Away San Francisco Flower and Garden Show Recap for 2013: Part 1

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

