Dancing the Night Away

March 19, 2013 at 4:25 am Leave a comment

DJ Roary in the house.

DJ Roary in the house.

I went out dancing with some friends recently and got inspired to draw my mascot Roary as a dj. I can see why people are attracted to them. If I had some random, totally illogical fantasy – it would be to be an EDM (electronic dance music) dj. We went to see Audien and I loved his stuff, but most of all, he just looked like he was having so much fun up there – doing what he loved and bringing a whole club full of people along for the ride.

Since I’m not musically inclined, drawing dj’s is about as close as I’ll come to the mixing booth, lol!

DJ  Roary is for sale in my Zazzle shop on shirts, mugs, bags, and much more.

Entry filed under: Other Life Outside Kimchi Kawaii. Tags: , , , , , , .

New Website! SakuraCon Artist Alley

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

