Crazy Johnny Appleseed

April 22, 2012 at 6:51 pm Leave a comment

Woken up this morning by some random person knocking on my door. Obviously didn’t open it, but kept an eye on things through the peep hole. He took my watering can, went to my hose and proceeded to water all my plants (which takes two trips). Moved a large pot to another area of my porch which I think I’ll leave in it’s new location. I ended up calling the police when he stuck around though and started looking at peoples’ cars in the lot. They came and talked to him and I heard something about a home where he stays so I think they took him back there. I thought he took my watering can, but found that near the apartment manager’s office where he left some other things that he had relocated from other apartments.

Best part of the whole bizarre thing? He kept mumbling about how I was growing some ‘big effing onions’ and now that’s all I think of when I look at them. LOL

Entry filed under: Other Life Outside Kimchi Kawaii. Tags: , , , .

My Inner Child Does Sommersaults Time to Re-Focus

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,385 other followers


