April 19, 2012 at 3:18 am 1 comment

I sell a HUGE variety of items through Zazzle and they ship worldwide. Want some items, but can’t afford full price? Sign up for their email list and get coupons delivered directly to your inbox. They are always running great sales for discounts and free shipping. (scroll to the bottom of the page).

Since I’m at work most of the day and it’s not too kosher to be using work time to be advertising my side business, I often can’t post the deals as they come in to my FB or dA pages. Signing up for their list serve means you won’t miss a deal.

What do I have in my shop?
• T-shirts, sweatshirts, baby clothes
• Mugs, glasses
• Pillows
• Teapots
• Cell phone cases, laptop sleeves, laptop skins
• Cards, stickers, prints
• Keychains
• Buttons
• MP3 speakers
• LOTS more

I’m currently trying to catch up on updating. If there is a design that you like that isn’t on an item, note me here or send me an email to kimchi_kawaii@yahoo.com and I’ll put it up for you.

FORGOT TO ADD: If you become a fan of my Zazzle shop, you can also get updates when new Kimchi Kawaii items/designs are added to the shop.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Happy Easter! My Inner Child Does Sommersaults

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Cassie  |  August 13, 2014 at 10:47 am

    Nice response in return of this question with genuine arguments and explaining the whole thing regarding that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,385 other followers


