Peanut Butter Jelly Time!

March 18, 2011 at 3:41 pm Leave a comment

So what was it when you were a kid? Where you more of peanut butter person or did you like to go heavy on the jelly?

Personally, I’ve always been a jelly girl. When I make my sandwiches, I load up on the jelly or jam with a nice thick layer. Then I scrape on the THINNEST amount of peanut butter that I can. Sometimes, I end up scraping some of it off and putting it back in the jar. That’s the perfect pb&j for me 🙂

I don’t know if you’ve heard of the internet meme called ‘Peanut Butter Jelly Time’ (warning, don’t click on the link unless you have something musical to immediately play afterwards so this doesn’t play on endless repeat in your head all day), but I thought it would be fun to make a clock on Cafe Press with this design that kind of relates, but is less annoying 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

The Biggest Inventory You’ve Never Seen! C’mon People, REALLY????

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,385 other followers


