Art Throw Down: The Aftermath

March 13, 2011 at 10:26 pm Leave a comment

So if you didn’t catch it last Saturday, I did a poll on my deviantART site about what design people wanted to see next. Among the various choices was ‘all of them by Monday’ which I threw in as a joke. And then everyone picked that one, so I decided to try to see how many I could get done as a kind of self challenge. This weekend was pretty mellow in regards to plans and the weather was kind of damp so it helped in my push. I even threw in some designs that weren’t on the list! This design, ‘Stacked Marshmallows’ is one of them. If you are curious to see the other ones, check out my journal on deviantART.

This was actually pretty fun to see that if I really put my mind to it, I can produce a lot of stuff in one weekend. I would have actually had one more, but I had to pause Friday night to do a much needed computer back up 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

3.14 Makes Me Hungry It’s an Arf Arf!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

