3.14 Makes Me Hungry

March 6, 2011 at 9:50 pm Leave a comment

It’s March and that means that Pi Day is right around the corner. I never really liked math that much, but I couldn’t resist doing a pi/pie themed design for my shops. You know, maybe if they rewarded us with real pie, I would have liked it better! I actually did this design a year or so ago, but I wasn’t keeping up on my blog that much at that time.

If you want to show off your inner geek, this design is in my Zazzle shop.

For those of you not so into math, March is also National Craft Month. I did an entry on here about a crafty fox and then found out later that it would  have been more timely to wait ’til now to post that one. Oops! Let’s hear it for linking! If you’re curious, here is the Crafty Fox entry from about 2 months ago.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Art Throw Down! Art Throw Down: The Aftermath

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,385 other followers


