Blog Slacker

February 26, 2011 at 5:33 pm Leave a comment

Ok, I know I’ve totally lagged in the blogging lately. I got that stupid bug that’s going around my town and have been all out of sorts for nearly a month now. I don’t do invalid very well since I like to always be on the go and doing stuff. Being told to hole up in the apartment as much as possible and rest makes me a grumpy girl after this long. Also, I had a bunch of decisions that had/have very close deadlines and NO ONE was giving me a straight answer! Very frustrating. So I was stressed out too. Obviously, I wasn’t in the mood to blog at all, but now I think I’m finally coming out of the woods and have just come to the conclusion that the cough is here for the long haul. All I can do is take the stuff the doctor gave me and wait it out.

So, what’s been going on in Kimchi Kawaii? Get ready for another of my quick and dirty updates!

I put in the order for my die cut sticker sheet at the beginning of the month and they came super fast. Am really happy with the way they came out. They are so cute! I wrote an entry about them complete with picture a few months ago. You can check it out here if you want. It’s pretty much what is pictured, but with the addition of a fortune cookie and some more onigiri.

I got in another order of the acrylic charms – designs in this set are eggplant, onigiri, chinese take out and a humpback whale.

I don’t have the Artfire shop yet, so for now, this is all stock that will (hopefully) be sold at Fanime in May. If you are around, come by my table in Artist Alley. I’ll post on here and on my Facebook page.

Just updated the Facebook page to have an easy to remember address – http://www.facebook.com/kimchikawaii.

Been doing a new series on the Biblical Fruits of the Spirit. Not done yet, still have three more to go, but have been uploading them to the Zazzle shop as I can. I’ll get them into Cafe Press soon.

Have a ton of new designs I want to do!

Realized that I totally suck at updating my home page and so did that too.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Single, Won’t Settle Pancake Day!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

