Shops Updated…Finally!

January 10, 2011 at 6:38 pm Leave a comment

This year, when I went home for Christmas break, I took the computer home – yes the whole thing, I don’t have a laptop – and made good use of my time off with designing. Usually, I sit around and watch marathons of ‘Deadliest Catch’ or ‘What Not to Wear’ 🙂 Amazing what you can get done in that time period! I was able to complete 11 new designs for the shops (including another version of Spike the dino). When I got back, I had a bit of a task uploading all the designs and pricing them in the shops – the downside of being ultra productive. This past week was spent doing that and now am happy to say that both shops are completely updated, yay!

If you haven’t been to the shops in a while, I am frequently adding new designs. I actually would have probably finished the update a tad earlier, but I had to take a sketch break at one point when I got a bunch of design ideas 🙂 Below, are the links to both shops.

Cafe Press •        • Zazzle

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Wannabe Nature Photography & Shout Out What’s Going On in Kimchi Land?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

