Procrastination!!

January 3, 2011 at 11:05 am Leave a comment

I don’t know what it is, but I swear, I’m like a creative vampire. I came back early from home to make use of the rest of my Christmas vacation updating the shops. I did get a lot of new designs done when I was at home (11!), but my parents don’t have internet so I couldn’t do any of the uploading or adminy stuff that my shops need every now and then. Don’t get me wrong, I haven’t been TOTALLY wasting time here, I did get most of the designs uploaded to the Zazzle shop and the images in my Cafe Press media basket, but I haven’t gotten nearly as much done as I could have. And then the last night of vacation hit and around 9pm, I got the urge to update stuff and line up blog entries. I just don’t get it.

I foresee a lot of late nights this week. I have so much stuff I still would like to get done. One of the things is setting up my Artfire shop. I hope to sell handcrafted stuff really soon. Am excited, but also a bit scared as this will be something so different from what I’ve been doing the last 2 years with Kimchi Kawaii. I hope it all works out!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Happy New Years! WIP: Lenore

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

