Happy New Years!

January 1, 2011 at 5:36 pm Leave a comment

Hope everyone had a safe and happy New Year’s Eve! Since the turn of the year is usually associated with lots of partying and stuff, I thought it would be fun to post this design that shows what happens when a cupcake has too much fun. When I first did this design, no one got it, how the cupcake was all exposed with it’s wrapper down. I don’t know, to me I thought it was a funny idea. Maybe at the time I was just looking for ANYTHING entertaining. I think I was stuck in a meeting at the time that I did the original doodle….

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

2010 Year in Review Procrastination!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,385 other followers


