The 2011 To-Do List

December 31, 2010 at 6:32 pm Leave a comment

Just cause I roll like that….already thinking of the stuff I want to accomplish in the new year (and we haven’t had Christmas yet). Anyway, no surprise, it’s all related to furthering Kimchi Kawaii. Here it is, in no particular order!

  • Research and launch Etsy shop where I will sell my fake cupcakes and other crafty stuff.
  • Buy a button maker to start doing my own buttons and magnets
  • Sell at Fanime in Artist Alley
  • Keep on top of this blog
  • Keep on top of my Tumblr blog
  • Start working with Copic markers to hopefully sell some of my anime style stuff
  • Update my deviantART entries to all have prints available for sale
  • Find a way to have my art done up on custom printed sticker sheets
  • Designs, designs, designs! (Duh)
  • Try to figure out how to squeeze more hours out of my day and still get some decent sleep- HA!
Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Mouse in the House 2010 Year in Review

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

