Santa Claws is Comin’ to Town

December 6, 2010 at 3:17 pm Leave a comment

How many people can relate to the cat wrecking havoc on their Christmas trees and presents? I seem to be deathly allergic to cats so I sadly can’t own one. It’s tough for someone who really likes cats. Every time I go to a friend’s house who has a cat, it’s a total game of russian roulette. Will I survive this visit? Will this cat pass Holly’s allergy test? One of my friends’ has a hypoallergenic cat in the family. It’s a beautiful cat. If only I could afford one of those!

So for the time being, the only cats in my life are the ones I draw….

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

Falling Behind… Keep it Simple

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,385 other followers


