Searching for Something New?

November 26, 2010 at 4:02 pm Leave a comment

Happy Black Friday everyone! Let the holiday shopping insanity begin! Or not. You know, when I was younger, I used to kind of savor the rush of going out among all the hustle and bustle of everyone looking for good deals and stuff. Now, the thought of the crowds (that often turn unruly) just makes me cringe. And there is no deal good enough to get me up and out in the cold before the day’s started. If the sun’s not up, neither am I!

I am sure that while the turkey induced drowsiness has worn off, the urge to move may still be in hiding. If you are looking for unique designs and a way to do all your holiday shopping in your bathrobe, why not give my shops a try? I carry my items in both Cafe Press and Zazzle. They can be accessed by going to my webpage http://www.kimchikawaii.com. In the shops, you’ll find various items with my Japanese kawaii inspired artwork (like the cute little pumpkin pie to the left). I also like bad puns you will probably come across a few eye rollers in there too. If kawaii isn’t your thing, there are other art styles that I work in and you can find these under the K2 section of the  shops. I am constantly creating new designs. If you are on Facebook or deviantART, you can either become a fan (Kimchi Kawaii) or watch me as those two places are updated with new designs on a fairly frequent basis.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

I Gotta Feeling… Falling Behind…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

