A Big Thank You

October 18, 2010 at 4:46 am Leave a comment

I’m not sure how many people read this blog and my random blatherings about my art, but I want to just say thank you to everyone who has helped spread the word about Kimchi Kawaii. I don’t have the kind of income to put out huge advertising campaigns so I really have to rely on word of mouth to get the name out there. Now am going to do my Oscar style thank you speech 🙂

My family who have been totally supportive of this whole undertaking and listened to me get excited when I reach a milestone or complain when the shops slow to a crawl.

Corrie who put together kimchikawaii.com. I can do art, but html really baffles me sometimes and her web design skills made my site look really snazzy. She does all kinds of awesome web and graphic design. Check out her site at corriehaffly.com

Anne who has been tirelessly putting out cards at local coffee shops and wearing my designs to her horticulture talks and social activities.

Carrie, Angie, Misty, Liz, Julie, Sasha, Annadelle, Lisa and any other friends I may have forgotten to mention here who have supported me and have put up with my delusional thinking that I can get 4 hours of sleep and still fully function the next day. You guys are all awesome! 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Let’s All Go to the Market! Didja Know….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

