Arrrrr!

September 14, 2010 at 5:19 am Leave a comment

I really need to make a list of holidays – both the major and minor ones. I saw that Talk Like a Pirate Day is coming up rapidly and realized that I don’t have pirate designs in my shops. How could this be? The girl who loves Pirates of the Caribbean and was a pirate for many years for Bay to Breakers and Halloween? So I figured I better get to work now!

I just finished up this design tonight and am putting in the shops before I hit the sack. I know it’s probably a bit late when you consider that internet shopping has to factor in shipping and Talk Like a Pirate Day is September 19, but who says pirate designs have to only be regulated to that one day? And, now he’s ready for next year too 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

Not All Vampires Need to Sparkle! Rabbit in the Moon

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,386 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos

