You Never Can Tell….

August 2, 2010 at 3:35 am Leave a comment


Spilled Milk

Originally uploaded by Kimchi-kawaii

‘Spilled Milk’ was a really random sketch I did a while back when I needed to reach quota for my sketch album. I was doing the NaNoDrawMo project – complete 30 drawings/sketches in 30 days and I really needed something to add to my totals. This was what I came up with for one of the entries. I was never really planning on turning it into a finished piece, but then one day I was on a design kick and figured, ‘What the heck? May as well….’.

Now, I’m finding that out of the designs uploaded to my deviantART account, this is one of the most popular ones added to people’s favorites. I never expected that!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

The Kimchi Kawaii Crazy Dreams List! Happy Birthday Kimchi Kawaii!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,385 other followers


